Skip to content

Competitive Cheer

Practice is cancelled today, Thursday 1-26 due to illness. Please be there Friday, 1-27 at 3:10pm sharp.

Zeeland West Competitive Cheer Meet Wed. 1-25-12 at 7pm Byron Center High School

Bus leaves Zeeland West at 4:45pm sharp.

Zeeland West Competitive Cheer Meet, Saturday Jan. 21 at 10:00 Allendale Highschool

The bus will be leaving Zeeland West at 7:30.  Please be on time.

Zeeland West Varsity Competitive Cheer Competition Wed. Jan. 18 at Holland Christian Highschool

Bus leaves at 4:15 from Zeeland West bus drive on Wednesday.  Competition starts at 7:00.

Delton Kellog competition this Saturday, Jan. 7 at 11:30am. Bus will be departing from Zeeland West at 9am!

Dec. 17 Gobles Competitive Varsity Cheer Competition.

Saturday, Dec. 17 Gobles Competitive Cheer Competition. Bus leaves at 7:45 from Zeeland East High School bus circle.  Varsity meet starts around 11:30.  If you will be taking your daughter home from the meet, please let Coach Sandy know ahead of time.

Competitive Cheer Pictures are today, Dec. 5 at 3:30. Fundraisers are due also.

Competitive Cheer Christmas Practice Schedule

Monday, Dec 19, Tuesday, Dec. 20 and Wednesday, Dec. 21 practice from 3:10 to 5pm.  Wednesday, Dec. 28 9am to 11am, and Thursday, Dec. 29 9am to 11am.

Competitive Cheer Picture date

Competitive Cheer pictures are on Monday, Dec. 5 at 3:30pm.

Competitive Varsity Cheer

Mandatory Competitive Cheer practice starts Monday, Nov. 14 at 3:10 to 5pm.  Please come prepared.

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Like Us On Facebook

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New post: West Girls Golf Hitting Session Today – Thursday the 20th zeelandwestsports.com/2017/07… pic.twitter.com/Ga6DqCuUbf

    About 3 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS